Confessions of a Relapsed Blogger

Considering that all of my readers will be family, you probably already know that this is my third blog with my two previous ones having ended not with a bang but a whimper. Somehow I doubt this will be different but I am unemployed for the near future and there’s only so much time you can waste on the internet. So why not blog? It’s free, my time is worth little, and there is the off-chance that someone out there might find a teenager’s thoughts interesting. I am Jewish and a Republican with libertarian tendencies I’m also a neo-con so once I buy a newspaper with my banking money I’ll qualify for 33rd degree Elder of Zion. Hopefully I’ll be able to get up the willpower to post a couple of times a day and keep this thing going. This seems like enough of an intro for now so I’m done.

2 Responses to Confessions of a Relapsed Blogger

  1. Humberto says:

    I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, however I assumed this publish was great.
    I don’t recognize who you might be but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger
    should you aren’t already. Cheers!

  2. Silas says:

    I love reading through an article that can make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

