This is somewhat strange.

My nephew wanted to know what the flag of china looked like. So I typed in flag of china to my google search. When the screen pops up I get a message saying that my computer is making some sort of connection with CIA.gov. This may be unique to my computer but I urge you to check it out. This is possibly illegal and seems highly immoral. It also seems strange in a why would they do this kind of way.

2 Responses to This is somewhat strange.

  1. Rachel says:

    The CIA world factbook is the standard reference for a lot of stuff. If you don’t like that, go to wikipedia.com

  2. mike529 says:

    No, Rachel I got a message saying that my computer was trying to connect to their site. Not the CIA site as a result.

Leave a Reply

